FINAL

Ridgefield Arts Council Meeting Minutes September 9, 2021 Minutes taken by Hilary Aronow

RAC Members in attendance (via Zoom): Jennifer DiLaura, Hilary Aronow, Josh Fischer, Colleen Cash, Joe Collin, Raje Kaur, Tracey Bryggman, Dani Roth

Excused: Jennifer Dineen, Amy Casey, Pamme Jones, Andrew Okrongly

The Special Meeting was called to order.

A vote was taken in order to ratify the previous vote taken on August 11, 2021 on ACT of CT's proposal for the Ridgefield Arts Council to sign on to an NEA Our Town grant as a partner.

All 8 members voted no.

Raje made a motion to adjourn the meeting. Colleen seconded, and all approved.

Meeting adjourned at 7:37pm