## **Ridgefield Pension Commission**

## Final Minutes of the Meeting of March 28, 2022

The meeting convened telephonically and via Zoom at 6:00 p.m.

MEMBERS PRESENT: Messrs. Christofer Christiansen (Chairman), Arthur Aaronson, Thomas Hayes, Thomas Leonard, Andrew Okrongly, Christopher Sierakowski, and Christopher St. Victor-de Pinho (Secretary).

MEMBERS ABSENT: None.

**GUESTS PRESENT: None.** 

- 1. Upon a motion by Mr. Hayes and second by Mr. Aaronson, the minutes of the Commission's February 28, 2022, meeting were unanimously approved.
- 2. After discussion, and upon a motion by Mr. Leonard and second by Mr. Hayes, an invoice from TR Paul was unanimously approved by the Commission.
- 3. Mr. Christiansen led the Commission in a discussion regarding whether the three Commissioners whose terms expire in 2022 will seek reappointment. The Commissioners discussed what the ideal composition of the Committee would be.
- 4. Mr. Christiansen briefed the Commission with respect to the status of the GLD ETF class action lawsuit.
- 5. The Commission discussed various administrative matters, including potential changes to the Commission's meeting frequency and schedule and whether to return to in-person meetings, as well as the status of various governance documents.

The Commission's next meeting is scheduled for May 16, 2022, at 6:00pm.

Upon motion by Mr. Hayes and second by Mr. Aaronson, and unanimous agreement by Commissioners, the meeting was adjourned at 6:33 pm.

Submitted in draft form with the concurrence of the Commission members.

Christopher St. Victor-de Pinho, Secretary March 28, 2022