Pension Commission

The Pension Commission shall consist of seven members serving for three year term ending June 1. Two or three members shall be appointed each year, as appropriate. The Pension Commission shall be responsible for the planning and management of a pension system for municipal employees, and shall have powers and duties in accordance with the General Statutes and applicable ordinances.

Commission Members

Name Title
Christofer Christiansen Chairman
Michael Rettger Secretary
Arthur Aaronson
Thomas J. Hayes
Christopher Sierakowski
James Stoveken Jr.
Christopher St. Victor-De Pinho