Board of Ethics

The Board of Ethics shall consist of five members and one alternate serving four year terms ending December 31. Three members or two members and the alternate shall be appointed every two years. The members, electors of the town known for their integrity, shall be appointed by the Board of Selectmen, with at least three selectmen voting in favor. Not more then three members of the Board of Ethics, including the alternate, shall be registered with the same political party. Members of the Board of Ethics shall not hold other town office or be employees of the town.

Board Members

Name Title
Bart Van de Weghe Chairman
Robert (Geoff) Harrington
Gregory M. McLaughlin
John Zembron
Michelle E. Pallai
James W. Carroll Alternate