Economic & Community Development Commission

About Us

The Economic & Community Development Commission of the Town of Ridgefield is a six-member commission with the purpose, as stated in our Town Code of Ordinances, to seek to implement orderly and planned economic development, in keeping with the character of the town.  The Commission will seek to involve all agencies, commissions, boards, and departments in the town which are involved in, or are affected by, economic development, as well as the residents of the town, in its work to promote economic development.

Contact the Economic & Community Development Commission - RECDC

Commission Members

Name Title
Arnold Light Chairman
John A. Collins
Robert A. DeFalco
John Bernard Devine, Jr.
M. Augustus Ryer
Paul Levine